You are here : Home > Research Centers and Units > IRCM > Laboratories > LREV Team

LREV Team

Published on 16 January 2019
​​​​Bertrand P.png





Pascale BERTRAND
Team Leader
Research Director CEA
pascale.bertrand@cea.fr
Pennarun G.png





Gaëlle PENNARUN

Researcher CEA
gaelle.pennarun@cea.fr
Theze B.png





Benoît THEZE

Engineer CEA
benoit.theze@cea.fr​
Chabance C2.png




Caroline CHABANCE

Technician CEA
caroline.chabance@cea.fr

Rass E-2.png



Emilie RASS
Post-Doctoral fellow
emilie.rass@cea.fr
Fontanilla P.png




Paula FONTANILLA RAMIREZ
PhD Student

Willaume S.png




Simon WILLAUME

M2 Student
simon.willaume@cea.fr




WANSHOOR Paul

Former members​​
Girardon A.png




Aimy GIRARDON
Technician CDD
Nov 2016 -
aimy.girardon@cea.fr


Etourneaud L.png





Laure ETOURNEAUD

PhD Student
Moussa A.png




Angela MOUSSA

PhD Student
Tél : +33 (0)1 46 54 85 76
angela.moussa@cea.fr


Genet D.png





Diane GENET

PhD Student
2010-2014
Loiret M-2.png





Marion LOIRET

Student Research Master 2
2013-2014​
Barascu A-2.png


Aurélia BARASCU

Post-Doctoral Student
2007-2009 et 2011-2012
Currently: Research Teacher​​
M-T Teixeira Team
IBPC - Paris
Grabarz A-2.png



Anastazja GRABARZ

PhD Student
2008-2011
Currently: Post-Doctoral Student
IGBMC​
Granieri F.png




Federica GRANIERI

Master Student ERASMUS
federica.granieri@studenti.unip
Avatar Identite F.png




Chiara BORGHI

Master Student ERASMUS
ERASMUS
June - September 2016
Avatar Identite F.png



Anna Rita REDAVID
Master Student ERASMUS
June - October 2015
January - June 2016
Avatar Identite F.png



Anaïs CERTAIN
L3 Student
January - July 2016